On the road again

I’m officially on my way to New York and I’ve been counting down the days for what seems like forever! I’m traveling with The bank of Missouri and Diamond Tours. 

We’re having a lot of fun, if we do something cool like share a story, or tell a joke the assigned banker will give us Monopoly money. Also each day we will pick a sticker for our name tags and they will draw a sticker and they will get a set amount of money. At the end of the trip there will be prizes we can spend our money on. 

I don’t know a lot of people on the bus, apparently I have a cousin I’ve never met on here so that might be cool, other than that I’m with my grandparents. 

I’m hoping for a lot of fun in New York it is my first time, if anyone has any suggestions comment. 

Ask me questions at AskFM